Home > About Us > Staff Contact List 

Staff Contact List 

Title Name Designation Ext Email
Mr Shawal Bin Hussin Principal 101 shawal_hussin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yvonne Ong Vice Principal 102 yvonne_teo@schools.gov.sg
Mr Glenn Wong Vice Principal 128glenn_wong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Woo Wei Wei School Staff Developer 127 woo_wei_wei@schools.gov.sg
Mrs
Buganeish Squires
HOD - English  
125
buganeish_squires@schools.gov.sg
Mr Daniel Chua Thiam Kwee HOD - Pupil Development 120 chua_c_t_daniel@schools.gov.sg
Ms
Haryati Binte Hassan HOD - Craft & Technology
123haryati_hassan_a@schools.gov.sg 
MdmLo Weng Han HOD - Humanities 206lo_weng_han@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Mohd Salim Bin Ramli HOD - Mathematics 126 mohd_salim_b_ramli@schools.gov.sg
Ms Soo Chiew Ming HOD - Discipline 137 soo_chiew_ming@schools.gov.sg
MrTan Paul Loong HOD - PE & CCA 124tan_paul_loong@schools.gov.sg 
MrTan Yaw Jin HOD - ICT 136
tan_yaw_jin@schools.gov.sg 
MdmFahreezan Binte PowsanHOD - Mother Tongue Language122fahreezan_powsan@schools.gov.sg
Mr
Chia Cheng Siong
Year Head - Upper Sec (Sec 4/5)
129
chia_cheng_siong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs
Fu Wei Hui 
Year Head - Lower Sec (Sec 2)
121wong_wei_hui@schools.gov.sg  
MsKwok Shi You Michelle
Asst Year Head - Lower Sec (Sec 1)
134kwok_shi_you_michelle@schools.gov.sg
Mr
Suhairi Bin Samsudin
Asst Year Head - Upper Sec (Sec 3)
133suhairi_samsudin@schools.gov.sg
Ms
Chin Kean Kean Subj. Head -  Community Youth Leadership  133chin_kean_kean@schools.gov.sg 
MrsEleanor Bhutia Subj. Head - English Language 133lim_mei-chin_eleanor@schools.gov.sg 
MrFrederick Chan Yew Meng Subj. Head -  Physics  134frederick_chan@schools.gov.sg 
 Mdm Komathi d/o Vaithinathan (Mrs Selvan) Subj. Head - Pupil Development  135 komathi_vaithinathan@schools.gov.sg
Mr
Tan Tong Leng
Subj. Head - PE & CCA
316tan_tong_leng@schools.gov.sg
MrWang Xiang Jun Kenny
Subj. Head - Discipline
323wang_xiang_jun@schools.gov.sg
Mrs
Wong Tyan Miin
Subj. Head - Mathematics
134ng_tyan_miin@schools.gov.sg
Mr
Ramesh S/O Ramalingam Lead Teacher - Chemistry 303ramesh_ramalingam@schools.gov.sg
Mr
Tan Yong Koon Matthew
Lead Teacher - Design & Technology 
108tan_yong_koon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm
Maslin Bte Sani
Snr. Teacher - Malay Language
317maslin_sani@schools.gov.sg
MrMok Wei Woon
Snr. Teacher - Chinese Language
311mok_wei_woon@schools.gov.sg
Mr
Naufal Bin Abdul Hadi Snr. Teacher - Chemistry 310naufal_abdul_hadi@schools.gov.sg 
Ms P. Sarasvathi Snr. Teacher - Biology 304 p_sarasvathi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Teo Lip Seng Snr. Teacher -  Mathematics 330 teo_lip_seng@schools.gov.sg
MdmYeo Mon Ping Snr. Teacher - English Language 304 yeo_mon_ping@schools.gov.sg

Teachers - Secondary One

Title Name Class Ext Email
MdmAisah Bte Rasol
Laelia - 1301/313aisah_rasol@schools.gov.sg
MrLee Meng Chee, Alvin
Laelia - 1108lee_meng_chee_alvin@schools.gov.sg
MrSim Teck Kher Gary
Laelia - 2
303sim_teck_kher_gary@schools.gov.sg 
MsFarah Nadia Jamalludin
Laelia - 2
318farah_nadia_jamalludin@schools.gov.sg
MsNurul Aqilah
Laelia - 2
309nurul_aqilah_aris@schools.gov.sg
MrHendra Sunardi
Laelia - 3
312hendra_sunardi@schools.gov.sg 
MsSu Xiubin
Laelia - 3
302su_xiubin@schools.gov.sg 
MdmNoorashikin Bte Mohamed Akram
Laelia - 4
317noorashikin_mohamed_akram@schools.gov.sg 
MdmYang Jie
Laelia - 4
311yang_jie_c@schools.gov.sg
MsMardiana Bte Alias
Laelia - 5
306mardiana_alias@schools.gov.sg
MsS. Maari Vharshini
Laelia - 6
313
s_maari_vharshini@schools.gov.sg
MsTay Hui Xiu Tiffany
Laelia - 7
306tay_hui_xiu_tiffany@schools.gov.sg
MsNur Afiqah Binte Abdul Razak
Laelia - 8307nur_afiqah_abdul_razak@schools.gov.sg

Teachers - Secondary Two

Title Name Class Ext Email
MsShahirah Binte SamsudinOrchis - 1313Shahirah_Samsudin@schools.gov.sg
MdmLee Xin Rui
Orchis - 1310lee_xin_rui@schools.gov.sg 
MrGoh Chye Joo
Orchis - 2
307goh_chye_joo@schools.gov.sg
MrLai Jinkun
Orchis - 2312Lai_Jinkun@schools.gov.sg
MrMuhammad Hanis Bin Ismail
Orchis - 3
317muhammad_hanis_ismail@schools.gov.sg
MsLim Hui Ting Diane
Orchis - 3305lim_hui_ting_diane@schools.gov.sg
MrAhmad Ashraf Bin Jasman
Orchis - 4
316ahmad_ashraf_jasman@schools.gov.sg 
MsChan Hui San Vanessa
Orchis - 4
309chan_hui_san_vanessa@schools.gov.sg 
MrTan kok Hian
Orchis - 5108tan_kok_hian@schools.gov.sg 
MdmRashima Binte Sidik
Orchis - 5
331rashima_sidik@schools.gov.sg
 MdmXie FuzhenOrchis - 5318xie_fuzhen@schools.gov.sg
MdmSiew Foong Keng Helen
Orchis - 6
333siew_foong_keng@schools.gov.sg
MrLeong Khai Yuen Benny
Orchis - 7
332leong_khai_yuen_benny@schools.gov.sg 
 MsAnitha d/o Ganesan
Orchis - 8305anitha_ganesan@schools.gov.sg
MsLim Shuying Jeanne
Orchis - 8301/308lim_shuying_jeanne@schools.gov.sg

Teachers - Secondary Three

Title Name Class Ext Email
MsNg Chu Ying Rebecca
Vanda - 1311ng_chu_ying_rebecca@schools.gov.sg
MrOh Kian Tee
Vanda - 1
302oh_kian_tee@schools.gov.sg
MsTan Yingxi Isa
Vanda - 2
309tan_yingxi_isa@schools.gov.sg
MrDarren Boh Li Yuan
Vanda - 2
308darren_boh_li_yuan@schools.gov.sg
MsKng Hwee Mae
Vanda - 3
312kng_hwee_mae@schools.gov.sg
MsTiffany LohVanda - 3
305tiffany_loh_wen_ling@schools.gov.sg
MrChew Poon Khng Ben
Vanda - 4
307chew_poon_khng@schools.gov.sg
MsHemalatha
Vanda - 5
304hemalatha_pushpavalli@schools.gov.sg
MrNg Tzee Bin
Vanda - 6
316ng_tzee_bin@schools.gov.sg
MrNirmal Vivek Menon
Vanda - 7316nirmal_vivek_menon@schools.gov.sg

Teachers - Secondary Four & Five

Title Name Class Ext Email
MdmSharon Teo Li KengEria - 1306teo_li_keng_sharon@schools.gov.sg
MsNur Shahidah Binte Ismail
Eria - 1
311nur_shahidah_ismail@schools.gov.sg
MsShaikha
Eria - 2
309shaikha_nur_hajibah@moe.edu.sg
MsChan Yunru Gladdys
Eria - 3
304Chan_yunru@schools.gov.sg
MdmHsieh Meng Chun
Eria - 3308hsieh_meng_chun@schools.gov.sg
MrSee Toh Guang Rong
Eria - 4
308see_toh_guang_rong@schools.gov.sg
MsMarissa Lim Li Jing
Eria - 4
309marissa_lim_li_jing@schools.gov.sg
MsSmitha d/o Nadarajah
Eria - 5
305smitha_nadarajah@schools.gov.sg
MsElizabeth Khong
Eria - 5306elizabeth_khong@schools.gov.sg
MdmThilagam Subramaniam
Eria - 6
336thilagam_subramaniam@schools.gov.sg
MdmAng Siew Tin
Eria - 7
332ang_siew_tin@schools.gov.sg
MrWong Yiu Hang
Eria - 8
307wong_yiu_hang@schools.gov.sg
MsLee Geok Yong
Eria - 9
310lee_geok_yong@schools.gov.sg

Non Class Mentor Teachers

Title Name Subject Ext Email
Ms Lee Soum Mei Florence POA/Element Of Business Skills 310 florence_lee_soum_mei@schools.gov.sg
MrsLinnet Chia (Foong Yuen Ling)
English Language/English Literature
302foong_yuen_ling_linnet@schools.gov.sg
MrsLoh Hui Ni Geography/Mathematics 309 koh_hui_ni@schools.gov.sg
Mdm
Low Lai Poh Gloria Zafirah
English Language/English Literature
318gloria_zafirah@schools.gov.sg
MdmSiti Azzah Bte SallehEnglish Language/Geography313siti_azzah_salleh@schools.gov.sg
MdmCai GengyunChinese Language311Cai_gengyun@schools.gov.sg
MdmAllirani D/O Venugopal Food & Nutrition / English Language 313allirani_venugopal@schools.gov.sg 
MrAriffin B Md AliDesign and Technology 108
ariffin_md_ali@schools.gov.sg
MrDavid Chua Kok Chuan POA
308chua_kok_chuan@moe.edu.sg
MdmYu LanChinese Language
311yu_lan@moe.edu.sg
MdmEsther Chan Sok Kheng
Design and Technology 
108esther_chan@moe.edu.sg
MsTan Boon Hua IvyFood & Nutrition301
tan_boon_hua_ivy@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Ng Yoke Lan Mathematics / Physics 333 ng_yoke_lan@schools.gov.sg
 MdmChua Pek Geok Abby PE 300chua_pek_geok@moe.edu.sg
MrJeevananthan Kasinathan Physics
307
jeevananthan_kasinathan@schools.gov.sg
MsKoh Perk Kee Peggy
School Councellor319koh_perk_kee_peggy@moe.edu.sg
MrKamalamohanPE/English Language
316kamalamohan_k_ramiah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tang Wey Kok Physics 310 tang_wey_kok@schools.gov.sg
MrArasumani s/o S RetnasamyHistory/Social Studies310arasumani_s_retnasamy@moe.edu.sg
MdmLim Su Wen WendyEnglish312lim_su_wen_wendy@schools.gov.sg

Allied Educators

Title Name Designation Ext Email
Ms
Su Xiubin
AED (Teaching & Learning)302su_xiubin@schools.gov.sg
MrMatthew Tjow
School Counsellor
112matthew_tjow@schools.gov.sg
MsSiti Aishah Binte Mohamad YakubSchool Counsellor
109siti_aishah_mohamad_yakub@schools.gov.sg
Ms Melissa Lee Mei Lin AED (Learning & Behavioural) 315melissa_lee_mei_lin@schools.gov.sg
Ms MahJabeen D/O Thamemul Ansari
Special Needs Teacher's Assistant
315

Administration & Support Staff

Title Name Designation Ext Email
Mr Chew Chin Ming Administration Manager 103chew_chin_ming@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Lee Teck Operations Manager 104tan_lee_teck@schools.gov.sg
MrLee Jun Xiong, MelvinICT Manager320lee_jun_xiong_melvin@schools.gov.sg
Ms
Phoon Yinmei Kiki
Administrative Executive
205
phoon_yin_mei@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Ho Seet Guoy Annie Management Support Officer 105 ho_seet_guoy_annie@schools.gov.sg
 MsSiti Noor Aishah Binte KasaManagement Support Officer  111siti_noor_aishah@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Valarmathi M Management Support Officer 106 valarmathi_m@schools.gov.sg
MsTeo Siew Ping Technical Support Officer (Lab)314teo_siew_ping@schools.gov.sg
MrMuhammad Amin Bin Affandi Technical Support Officer (Workshop)108muhammad_amin_affandi@schools.gov.sg
MrTan Kok Kaw Albert
Technical Support Officer (Workshop) 108
tan_kok_kaw@schools.gov.sg
MdmHaslinah Bee bte Abdul Aziz Operations Support Officer -haslinah_bee_abdul_aziz@schools.gov.sg 
MdmKalsom Binte Abdul HamidOperations Support Officer
306kalsom_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg 
MdmLatchmi d/o Ali Muthu Operations Support Officer301latchmi_ali_muthu@schools.gov.sg 
MdmNg GimOperations Support Officer--
MrThor Wan HockOperations Support Officer
-
MdmLeong Hsiao HueyAdmin Support Officer321leong_hsiao_huey@schools.gov.sg
MdmKamisah binte SaatAdmin Support Officer319kamisah_Saat@schools.gov.sg
MrMohd Saufi Bin Chik Desktop Engineer (NCS SSOE) 320ta2-opss@ncs.com.sg 
MrMuhammad Hazwan Bin Harsad Desktop Engineer (NCS SSOE)  320ta2-opss@ncs.com.sg  
MdmLo Sook Phin SophiaLibrary Assistant (MOE Civica)107sophia_sookphin@yahoo.com.sg
MsVina SimECG Counsellor107vina_sim@schools.gov.sg
MsCassandra Tan
School Health Adviser
300cassadrazy_tan@certisgroup.com
Updated as of 29th March '21'